Odisha Govt Calendar 2022 PDF Download

Here is the Official Odisha government calendar 2022 PDF and Odisha Govt holiday list 2022, you can download here Odisha Govt official Calendar 2022
Odisha Govt Calendar 2022 PDF

Odisha Govt Calendar 2022 - The Government of Odisha has been released the official calendar and holiday list for 2022. If are you looking for Odisha Government Calendar 2022, Here you can find the official Odisha Govt Calendar for 2022. 

In this article, we have provided the Odisha Government Calendar 2022 PDF and Odisha Govt Holiday List 2022. Here you can download the Odisha Government Calendar 2022 PDF and Odisha Govt Holiday List 2022 using the direct download link given at the bottom of this article.

Odisha Govt Calendar & Holiday List 2022

Government Calendar is a type of calendar that is used by governments, businesses, and organizations for their activities. The government calendar is used for activities like planning, budgeting, and scheduling. The government calendar follows a fixed schedule that includes special holidays and other events.

This Odisha Government Calendar and Holiday List 2022 will be very useful for you. If you are a government employee then you will know all the holidays of 2022, and if you are a common people of Odisha and you have some work in government offices like the post office, bank, court, etc then it is very important to have. We have provided this Odisha Government Calendar 2022 PDF below.

Odisha Govt Holiday List 2022

Holiday Date Day
Makar Sankranti 14 January 2022 Friday
Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti 23 January 2022 Sunday
Republic Day 26 January 2022 Wednesday
Vasant Panchami 5 February 2022 Saturday
Maha Shivaratri 1 March 2022 Tuesday
Panchayati Raj Diwas 5 March 2022 Saturday
Dola Purnima 18 March 2022 Friday
Holi 19 March 2022 Saturday
Utkal Diwas 1 April 2022 Friday
Rama Navami 10 April 2022 Sunday
Maha Vishuba Sankranti 14 April 2022 Thursday
Dr B R Ambedkar Jayanti 14 April 2022 Thursday
Good Friday 15 April 2022 Friday
Eid-ul-Fitr 3 May 2022 Tuesday
Sabitri Amavasya 30 May 2022 Monday
Pahili Raja 14 June 2022 Tuesday
Raja Sankranti 15 June 2022 Wednesday
Rath Yatra 1 July 2022 Friday
Bakrid/ Eid-al-Adha 10 July 2022 Sunday
Muharram 9 August 2022 Tuesday
Jhulan Purnima 12 August 2022 Friday
Independence Day 15 August 2022 Monday
Krishna Janmashtami 19 August 2022 Friday
Ganesh Puja 31 August 2022 Wednesday
Nuakhai 1 September 2022 Thursday
Mahalaya Amavasya 25 September 2022 Sunday
Gandhi Jayanti 2 October 2022 Sunday
Maha Saptami 2 October 2022 Sunday
Maha Ashtami 3 October 2022 Monday
Maha Navami 4 October 2022 Tuesday
Vijaya Dashami 5 October 2022 Wednesday
Eid-e-Milad/ Milad-un-Nabi 9 October 2022 Sunday
Kumar Purnima 9 October 2022 Sunday
Diwali 25 October 2022 Tuesday
Rasa Purnima 8 November 2022 Tuesday
Christmas 25 December 2022 Sunday

In this table, all holiday lists have been copied from the official Odisha government holiday list 2022, these dates might be changed as the official changes are announced.

How to Download Odisha Govt Calendar 2022 PDF

On this page, we have added a download button to download the Odisha Govt Calendar 2022 PDF. You can download the Odisha Govt Calendar 2022 by clicking the download button below.

Download Odisha Govt Calendar PDF 2022

Click on the download button to download Odisha Government Calendar 2022 and Odisha Holiday List 2022 PDF. You must have a PDF reader application on your phone or PC to view this PDF file.

Download PDF